My Photos in Hibya, Tokyo

An Invitation to the 8th Royal Photographic Society Japan Chapter Photo Exhibition-

New Horizons

Hi everyone, I’m joining a photo gallery exhibit again this year, this time the theme is ‘New Horizons’. I hope you can come and see my work, along with that of the other photographers there, some of whom make incredible photos! It is only on for a few days but it’s well worth the trip. Please come and see my work printed large, let’s talk about it all!

I’ll definitely be there after 12:30, on Sunday 14th February and probably on Monday 15th, around the same time, too.
Hope to see you there!

The Details-

Opening Dates-    11th February (Thursday)-16th February (Tuesday), 2010 – open Sunday !!

Opening Times-    11:00am~18:30pm

Location-               Fujifilm Photo Entrance Hibya- (Tel: 03-3500-5957); Hibiya Mitsui Build. 1F, 1-1-2, Yurakucho, Chiyodaku

Access-

1 minute walk from Hibya Station on the Hibya Line (Exit A5) – or- 
3 minutes walk from JR Yurakucho on the Yamanote Line (Hibya Exit)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Straight, No Chaser.

A Traditional Photography Blog - dehk © 2016

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

A Girl and Her Backpack

Living life and packing my backpack to the fullest!

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world...

Stephen Liddell

Musings on a mad world

Love 2 Type

because I get off hammering the keyboard

Travel & Liking

With Alex KHOO

Little Orange World

Me, My World, Anything I Love, and Scattered Mind of Mine.

Dorkdaddy.com

misadventures in raising two... wait, no THREE well-adjusted kids in the grandest dork-tradition

Sweet Rains

"He sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust." (Matt. 5:45)

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

Myau Myau's photo gallery

flower, garden, Japanese temple & cat

