Perfect Futures Photos at Matsudo Isetan!

Hi there!

This is just to let you know, (sorry if you already do, please just think of this as a reminder) about my latest photo exhibition, along with the Kita-Kogane Sharak photo group. I had a lot of trouble choosing the images, but I think they are some of the best I’ve taken over the past year, from shrines to the Swiss Alps, I chose some of the images that got the greatest response from others. With my better technologies than before they look really amazing printed up large, if I say so myself (!), showing all their detail. As I’m fond of saying, the versions of the internet (and in this message) show only about 10% of the detail in a good print, so I hope you can come and see both my and other photos in the gallery and share in the inspiration of the world around us. We’d love to have you there!

It’s going to be in Matsudo Isetan, the same place as last time for anyone who made it to that, right near the station (you can see on the map here).

The Time- 5/12-5/17 10:00am-6:00pm, though the first day 5/11 starts after 1:00pm. 5/15 and 16 (saturday and sunday) finish at 5:00.
The Place- Matsudo Isetan (near the west exit of Matsudo JR station, 4th Floor)

I’ll be there- I’ll aim to be there for sure on Saturday and Sunday after about 1:00 pm. Maybe I’ll be there other times too… but if not, there are plenty of people to show you around, who will be very happy to see you and show you their photos as well!

Featuring-

The Magical Mountain
Lifting Off

* PLUS*

Celebrating Buddha’s Birthday
Suwa Ginja Awakens

Hope you can make it and to see you there!

Gideon

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Straight, No Chaser.

A Traditional Photography Blog - dehk © 2016

ArchangelTravel

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

A Girl and Her Backpack

Living life and packing my backpack to the fullest!

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

clumsyfool

How a weirdo sees the world...

Stephen Liddell

Musings on a mad world

Love 2 Type

because I get off hammering the keyboard

Travel & Liking

With Alex KHOO

Little Orange World

Me, My World, Anything I Love, and Scattered Mind of Mine.

Dorkdaddy.com

misadventures in raising two... wait, no THREE well-adjusted kids in the grandest dork-tradition

Sweet Rains

"He sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust." (Matt. 5:45)

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

Myau Myau's photo gallery

flower, garden, Japanese temple & cat

